Top Stories
Videos

Upcoming Events & Results

Sat Dec 29
Final
44 Assumption
63 vs. Shaw
@ Washington, D.C. - UDC
Sat Dec 29
Final
51 Felician
67 at Dist. Columbia
D.C. Winter Classic
Sun Dec 30
Final
74 Shaw
66 vs. Felician
@ Washington, D.C. D.C. Winter Classic
Sun Dec 30
Final
50 Assumption
39 at Dist. Columbia
D.C. Winter Classic
Sat Mar 05
Final
67 Roberts Wesleyan
58 vs. NYIT
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Sat Mar 05
Final
56 Dist. Columbia
82 vs. Queens (N.Y.)
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Sat Mar 05
Final
58 LIU Post
85 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Sat Mar 05
Final - OT
102 Mercy
103 vs. Daemen
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Sun Mar 06
Final
54 Roberts Wesleyan
60 vs. Queens (N.Y.)
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Final
Sun Mar 06
Final
63 Daemen
80 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Final
Fri Sep 02
Final - OT
at Holy Family L, 2-1
Maryland SoccerPlex
Sun Sep 04
Final
American Int'l L, 5-0
Maryland SoccerPlex
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) L, 6-2
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Molloy W, 6-3
Rockville Centre, NY
Sat Sep 10
Final
at DSU Hornet Invitational
Smyrna, DE
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 8-1
Flushing, NY
Sat Sep 10
Final
Salem Int'l L, 1-0
Boyds, MD
Wed Sep 14
Final
Georgetown L, 9-0
Washington, DC
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Goldey-Beacom L, 3-0
Wilmington, DE
Fri Sep 16
Final
Daemen W, 5-4
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Cappy Anderson Invitational
Princess Anne, MD
Sat Sep 17
Final
Bridgeport W, 1-0
Cooper Field (Georgetown University)
Sun Sep 18
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 5-4
Washington, DC
Wed Sep 21
Final - OT
at Gannon L, 2-1
Erie, PA
Thu Sep 22
Final
USciences L, 5-4
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 24
Final
at DSU Farm Run Invitational
Smyrna, DE
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Mercy W, 3-1
Dobbs Ferry, NY
Wed Sep 28
Final - 2OT
at St. Thomas Aquinas T, 2-2
Sparkill, NY
Fri Sep 30
TBA
at ITA East Regional Championships
East Meadow, NY
Fri Sep 30
TBA
at ITA East Regional Championships
East Meadow, NY
Sat Oct 01
TBA
at ITA East Regional Championships
East Meadow, NY
Sat Oct 01
TBA
at ITA East Regional Championships
East Meadow, NY
Sat Oct 01
Final
NYIT L, 3-0
Cooper Field (Georgetown University)
Sun Oct 02
TBA
at ITA East Regional Championships
East Meadow, NY
Sun Oct 02
TBA
at ITA East Regional Championships
East Meadow, NY
Mon Oct 03
TBA
at ITA East Regional Championships
East Meadow, NY
Mon Oct 03
TBA
at ITA East Regional Championships
East Meadow, NY
Wed Oct 05
Final
Mercyhurst L, 3-0
Maryland SoccerPlex (Field 9)
Sat Oct 08
Final
Daemen W, 4-0
Longbridge Park (Arlington, VA)
Wed Oct 12
Final
Molloy L, 4-0
Maryland SoccerPlex
Fri Oct 14
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas W, 5-4
Sparkill, NY
Sat Oct 15
Final
at DSU Pre-Conference Run Invitational
Wed Oct 19
Final
Queens (N.Y.) L, 2-0
Maryland SoccerPlex
Fri Oct 21
Final
NYIT L, 8-1
YMCA Arlington
Sat Oct 22
Final
at ECC XC Championships
Rochester, NY
Sat Oct 22
Final
LIU Post L, 7-2
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 22
Final
at East Stroudsburg W, 3-0
East Stroudsburg, PA
Wed Oct 26
Final
at LIU Post L, 4-1
Brookville, NY
Fri Oct 28
Final
vs. NYIT L, 5-1
@ Queens ECC Championship - Semifinal
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 2-1
Rochester, NY
Sat Nov 05
TBA
at Temple
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Philadelphia U. L, 83-78
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Southern N.H. L, 74-43
Hookset, NH
Sun Nov 13
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 67-44
Manchester, NH
Sun Nov 13
Final
at Chestnut Hill W, 94-71
Philadelphia, PA
Wed Nov 16
Final
P.R.-Bayamon L, 62-57
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Southern Conn. St. L, 90-55
Bridgeport, CT
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Bloomfield L, 86-80
Bloomfield, NJ
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) W, 65-63
Lincoln University, PA
Wed Nov 23
Final
at Slippery Rock L, 83-60
Slippery Rock, PA
Mon Nov 28
Final
at Virginia St. L, 55-51
Petersburg, VA
Wed Nov 30
Final
Virginia Union L, 71-69
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Shippensburg L, 70-33
Shippensburg, PA
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. UMES Lid Lifter Collegiate Meet
@ Princess Anne, MD
Sat Dec 03
Final
Daemen W, 56-54
Sat Dec 03
Final - OT
Daemen W, 90-84
Mon Dec 05
Final
Glenville St. L, 81-74
Washington, DC
Wed Dec 07
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 75-61
Wed Dec 07
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 87-79
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 88-58
Holiday Hoops/Toy Drive Flushing, NY
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 72-56
Toy Drive Flushing, NY
Tue Dec 13
Final
Bowie St. L, 76-69
Tue Dec 13
Final
Bowie St. W, 81-77
Sat Dec 17
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 85-80
Sat Dec 17
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas L, 78-62
Fri Dec 30
Final
at USciences L, 56-36
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Dec 30
Final - OT
Nyack W, 102-97
Mon Jan 02
Final
Wilmington (Del.) L, 91-81
Wed Jan 04
Final
LIU Post W, 87-81
Wed Jan 04
Final - OT
LIU Post L, 84-83
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. Father Diamond Invitational
@ Fairfax, VA
Sat Jan 07
Final
at NYIT W, 71-69
Old Westbury, NY
Sat Jan 07
Final
at NYIT L, 66-44
Old Westbury, NY
Wed Jan 11
Final
Molloy L, 61-45
Washington, DC
Wed Jan 11
Final
Molloy W, 90-79
Fri Jan 13
Final
vs. Division II Spartan Invitational
@ Staten Island, NY
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Mercy L, 66-50
at Westchester Community College
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Mercy W, 80-74
at Westchester Community College
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Bridgeport L, 76-56
Bridgeport, CT
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Bridgeport L, 80-77
Bridgeport, CT
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Terrapin Invitational
@ Landover, MD
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Daemen L, 85-56
Amherst, NY
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Daemen L, 97-77
Amherst, NY
Sat Jan 28
Final
Queens (N.Y.) L, 66-49
Sat Jan 28
Final
Queens (N.Y.) L, 91-85
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan L, 83-70
Rochester, NY
Wed Feb 01
Final - OT
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 95-92
Rochester, NY
Sat Feb 04
vs. Vince Brown Invitational
@ Newport News, VA
Sat Feb 04
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 63-47
Take A Kid To The Game Day Sparkill, NY
Sat Feb 04
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 97-79
Take A Kid To The Game Day Sparkill, NY
Sat Feb 11
Final - OT
NYIT L, 86-83
Washington, DC
Wed Feb 15
Final
at LIU Post L, 72-53
Brookville, NY
Wed Feb 15
Final
at LIU Post L, 88-67
Brookville, NY
Sun Feb 19
Final
Mercy L, 55-54
Washington, DC
Sun Feb 19
Final
Mercy W, 79-64
Tue Feb 21
Final
vs. Ohio Valley L, 18-17
@ Morgantown HS
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Molloy L, 72-53
Rockville Centre, NY
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Molloy L, 81-59
Rockville Centre, NY
Fri Feb 24
vs. East Coast Conference Championships
@ Staten Island, NY
Sat Feb 25
Final
Bridgeport W, 66-54
Washington, DC
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Hampton W, 19-15
Hampton, VA
Sat Feb 25
Final
Bridgeport W, 70-67
Sun Feb 26
Final
Davis & Elkins W, 6-3
Washington, DC - Cooper Field
Wed Mar 01
Final
at Georgian Court W, 18-11
Lakewood, NJ
Wed Mar 01
Final
at Daemen L, 73-71
Fri Mar 03
Final
at NYIT L, 20-1
Old Westbury, NY
Sat Mar 04
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 17-9
Washington, DC - St. Albans HS
Wed Mar 08
Postponed
Bowie St.
Washington, DC
Thu Mar 09
Final
Alderson-Broaddus L, 19-9
Washington, DC - Cooper Field
Sat Mar 11
Final
at NYIT L, 25-4
Old Westbury, NY
Thu Mar 16
Final
Merrimack W, 5-4
Washington, DC
Sat Mar 18
vs. Terrapin Invitational 6th of 10
@ College Park, MD
Sat Mar 18
Final
Mercy L, 14-12
Washington, DC - Cooper Field
Sun Mar 19
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 22-4
Washington, DC - Cooper Field
Thu Mar 23
Final
at Caldwell L, 17-5
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Daemen W, 5-4
Buffalo, NY
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Molloy L, 21-4
Rockville Centre, NY
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Post L, 15-12
Waterbury, CT
Sun Mar 26
12:00 PM
Philadelphia U.
Washington, DC
Sun Mar 26
12:00 PM
Philadelphia U.
Washington, DC
Tue Mar 28
1:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
Tue Mar 28
1:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
Thu Mar 30
vs. Battleground Relays
@ Fredericksburg, VA
Fri Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Queens (N.Y.)
Flushing, NY
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
LIU Post
Washington, DC
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Sparkill, NY
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
Washington, DC
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Holy Family
Washington, DC
Tue Apr 04
2:00 PM
Virginia Union
Washington, DC
Tue Apr 04
2:00 PM
Virginia Union
Washington, DC
Wed Apr 05
2:00 PM
at Goldey-Beacom
Wilmington, DE
Wed Apr 05
3:00 PM
Chowan
Washington, DC
Fri Apr 07
12:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Washington, DC
Sat Apr 08
vs. George Mason Invitational
@ Fairfax, VA
Sat Apr 08
TBA
at Molloy
Rockville Centre, NY
Sun Apr 09
12:00 PM
Mercy
Washington, DC
Fri Apr 14
vs. Captains' Classic & Combined Events
@ Newport News, VA
Fri Apr 14
12:00 PM
NYIT
Washington, DC
Sat Apr 15
12:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Washington, DC
Sat Apr 15
2:00 PM
at George Mason
Fairfax, VA
Sat Apr 15
2:00 PM
at George Mason
Fairfax, VA
Sat Apr 15
3:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Washington, DC
Thu Apr 20
12:00 PM
at Bridgeport
Bridgeport, CT
Fri Apr 21
TBA
at ECC Championships (Semifinals)
Flushing, NY
Sat Apr 22
vs. East Coast Conference Championship
@ TBA
Sat Apr 22
TBA
at ECC Championships (Finals)
Flushing, NY
Sat Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Queens (N.Y.)
Flushing, NY
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
LIU Post
Washington, DC
Thu Apr 27
vs. Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, PA
Sat Apr 29
12:00 PM
at Dominican (N.Y.)
Orangeburg, NY
Fri May 05
vs. Kehoe Twilight Invitational
@ College Park, MD
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Firebird Spotlight

Reggie Sidbury, Men's Basketball
Reggie Sidbury Men's BasketballThe Landover, MD native is a senior majoring in Health Education. Reggie’s goals for the future include pursuing playing basketball overseas, coaching basketball and ultimately pursuing a career in the health education field.Archives

Instagram