Top Stories
Videos

Upcoming Events & Results

Sat Dec 29
Final
44 Assumption
63 vs. Shaw
@ Washington, D.C. - UDC
Sat Dec 29
Final
51 Felician
67 at Dist. Columbia
D.C. Winter Classic
Sun Dec 30
Final
74 Shaw
66 vs. Felician
@ Washington, D.C. D.C. Winter Classic
Sun Dec 30
Final
50 Assumption
39 at Dist. Columbia
D.C. Winter Classic
Sat Mar 05
Final
67 Roberts Wesleyan
58 vs. NYIT
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Sat Mar 05
Final
56 Dist. Columbia
82 vs. Queens (N.Y.)
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Sat Mar 05
Final
58 LIU Post
85 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Sat Mar 05
Final - OT
102 Mercy
103 vs. Daemen
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Sun Mar 06
Final
54 Roberts Wesleyan
60 vs. Queens (N.Y.)
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Final
Sun Mar 06
Final
63 Daemen
80 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dist. Columbia ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Final
Tue Feb 21
Final
vs. Ohio Valley L, 18-17
@ Morgantown HS
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Hampton W, 19-15
Hampton, VA
Sun Feb 26
Final
Davis & Elkins W, 6-3
Washington, DC - Cooper Field
Wed Mar 01
Final
at Georgian Court W, 18-11
Lakewood, NJ
Fri Mar 03
Final
at NYIT L, 20-1
Old Westbury, NY
Sat Mar 04
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 17-9
Washington, DC - St. Albans HS
Thu Mar 09
Final
Alderson Broaddus L, 19-9
Washington, DC - Cooper Field
Sat Mar 11
Final
at NYIT L, 25-4
Old Westbury, NY
Sat Mar 18
vs. Terrapin Invitational 6th of 10
@ College Park, MD
Sat Mar 18
Final
Mercy L, 14-12
Washington, DC - Cooper Field
Sun Mar 19
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 22-4
Washington, DC - Cooper Field
Thu Mar 23
Final
at Caldwell L, 17-5
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Molloy L, 21-4
Rockville Centre, NY
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Post L, 15-12
Waterbury, CT
Sat Apr 01
vs. Battleground Relays
@ Fredericksburg, VA
Sat Apr 01
Final
LIU Post L, 16-3
UDC Field
Sat Apr 01
Final
Chestnut Hill L, 19-6
UDC Field
Sat Apr 08
vs. George Mason Invitational
@ Fairfax, VA
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Molloy L, 15-6
Rockville Centre, NY
Sun Apr 09
Final
Mercy L, 19-2
Washington, DC - Catholic University
Wed Apr 12
Final
Chowan L, 18-10
Washington, DC - Georgetown Visitation Preparatory School
Sat Apr 15
vs. Captains' Classic & Combined Events
@ Newport News, VA
Sat Apr 15
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas L, 17-5
Washington, DC - Woodrow Wilson HS
Sat Apr 15
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 10-8
Washington, DC - Woodrow Wilson HS
Thu Apr 20
Final
at Bridgeport L, 17-7
Bridgeport, CT
Sat Apr 22
vs. East Coast Conference Championship
@ Clarkstown South HS - West Nyack, NY
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 15-5
Flushing, NY
Sat Apr 22
Final - OT
LIU Post L, 16-15
Washington, DC
Thu Apr 27
vs. Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, PA
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Dominican (N.Y.) W, 12-6
Orangeburg, NY
Fri May 05
vs. Kehoe Twilight Invitational
@ College Park, MD
Thu Aug 31
Final
vs. Bloomfield L, 3-2
@ Newark, Del. Wilmington Tournament
Fri Sep 01
vs. Adelphi Panther Invitational 7th of 8
@ Bethpage, NY
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) W, 2-0
Wilmington, DE / Wilmington Tournament
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Lock Haven L, 4-0
Lock Haven, PA
Fri Sep 08
Final
at NYIT W, 5-4
Sat Sep 09
vs. Delaware State Hornet Invitational 7th of 7
@ Smyrna, DE
Sat Sep 09
Final
at LIU Post L, 5-4
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Nyack W, 2-1
@ Nyack HS Nyack, NY
Mon Sep 11
Final
Georgetown L, 8-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
Barton W, 3-1
Maryland SoccerPlex
Fri Sep 15
Final
Queens (N.Y.) L, 9-0
Sat Sep 16
vs. NYIT Cross Country Invitational 7th of 9
@ Old Westbury, NY
Sat Sep 16
Final
Mercy W, 5-0
Mon Sep 18
Final
Harford Community College W, 9-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
Georgetown L, 9-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Holy Family W, 4-1
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Sep 22
TBA
vs. ITA East
@ East Meadow, NY
Sat Sep 23
vs. University of Maryland Eastern Shore Cappy Anderson Invitational 8th of 8
@ Princess Anne, MD
Sat Sep 23
TBA
vs. ITA East
@ East Meadow, NY
Sat Sep 23
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 4-1
Sun Sep 24
TBA
vs. ITA East
@ East Meadow, NY
Mon Sep 25
TBA
at ITA East
Mon Sep 25
TBA
vs. ITA East
@ East Meadow, NY
Wed Sep 27
Final
West Chester W, 1-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Daemen W, 7-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 5-4
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Molloy W, 2-1
Rockville Centre, NY
Wed Oct 04
Final
NYIT L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
vs. Delaware State Pre-Conference Run 6th of 6
@ Smyrna, DE
Sat Oct 07
Final
Molloy W, 9-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Bridgeport W, 2-0
Bridgeport, CT
Mon Oct 09
Cancelled
USciences
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) L, 7-2
Tue Oct 10
Final
Seton Hill W, 2-0
Sat Oct 14
Final - OT
LIU Post L, 4-3
Wed Oct 18
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 4-2
Thu Oct 19
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas L, 5-4
Fri Oct 20
Final
Le Moyne L, 9-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
Le Moyne L, 5-4
Sat Oct 21
vs. East Coast Conference Championship 8th of 9
@ Old Westbury, NY
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Daemen W, 4-1
Amherst, NY
Wed Oct 25
Final
Goldey-Beacom W, 3-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 2-1
Flushing, NY
Tue Oct 31
Final - OT
at Mercy W, 3-2
ECC Men's Soccer Championship - Semifinal
Fri Nov 03
Final
at LIU Post L, 3-0
ECC Men's Soccer Championship - Final
Thu Nov 09
Final
at Southern Conn. St. W, 3-0
NCAA Division II Championship - First Round
Sat Nov 11
Final
at LIU Post L, 2-1
NCAA Division II Championship - Second Round
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Southern Conn. St. W, 77-71
@ Bridgeport, Conn.-Hubbell Gym
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Southern N.H. L, 84-69
Sun Nov 12
Final
vs. St. Michael's L, 77-59
@ Bridgeport, Conn.-Hubbell Gym
Sun Nov 12
Final
vs. Franklin Pierce L, 91-56
@ SNHU Fieldhouse (Manchester, N.H.) Tip-Off Classic
Wed Nov 15
Final
Post W, 75-71
Washington, DC
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Nyack W, 69-63
Nyack, NY
Sat Nov 18
Final
Bloomfield L, 84-80
Washington, DC
Sat Nov 18
Final
Wilmington (Del.) L, 69-54
Washington, DC
Tue Nov 21
Final
Slippery Rock L, 79-70
Washington, DC
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Adelphi L, 90-62
Garden City, NY
Wed Nov 29
Final
Virginia Union L, 83-59
Washington, DC
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) L, 94-77
Wilmington, DE
Fri Dec 01
vs. Fastrack Metro Season Opener NTR
@ Staten Island, NY
Sat Dec 02
Final - 2OT
Molloy L, 93-90
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 02
Final
Molloy L, 79-75
Washington, DC
Mon Dec 04
Final
at Bowie St. L, 100-57
Bowie, MD
Mon Dec 04
Final
at Bowie St. L, 89-83
Bowie, MD
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan L, 82-62
Rochester, NY
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan L, 76-68
Rochester, NY
Sun Dec 17
1:00 PM
at California (Pa.)
California,PA
Tue Dec 19
4:00 PM
at West Liberty St.
West Liberty, WV
Tue Dec 19
5:00 PM
Millersville
Washington, DC
Sat Dec 30
1:30 PM
at Queens (N.Y.)
Queens ,NY
Sat Dec 30
3:30 PM
at Queens (N.Y.)
Queens ,NY
Wed Jan 03
5:00 PM
Bridgeport
Washington, DC
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM
Bridgeport
Washington, DC
Sat Jan 06
vs. Father Diamond Invitational
@ Fairfax, VA
Sat Jan 06
12:30 PM
at Mercy
Sat Jan 06
2:30 PM
at Mercy
Wed Jan 10
10:00 AM
at Daemen
Wed Jan 10
12:00 PM
at Daemen
Amherst, NY
Fri Jan 12
vs. Spartan Regional Invitational
@ Staten Island, NY
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Mon Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Virginia Union
Wed Jan 17
5:00 PM
at LIU Post
Brookville, NY
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
at LIU Post
Brookville, NY
Sat Jan 20
vs. Terrapin Invitational
@ Landover, MD
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
NYIT
Wed Jan 24
5:00 PM
at Molloy
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
at Molloy
Rockville Centre, NY
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Washington, DC
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Washington, DC
Tue Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Holy Family
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Feb 02
5:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Washington, DC
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Washington, DC
Sat Feb 03
vs. UMES Invite/Combined Events
@ Princess Anne, MD
Sun Feb 04
1:00 PM
Daemen
Sun Feb 04
3:00 PM
Daemen
Washington, DC
Wed Feb 07
5:00 PM
at Bridgeport
Bridgeport, CT
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
at Bridgeport
Bridgeport, CT
Fri Feb 09
vs. VMI Winter Relays
@ Lexington, VA
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Mercy
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Mercy
Washington, DC
Wed Feb 14
5:00 PM
LIU Post
Washington, DC
Wed Feb 14
7:00 PM
LIU Post
Washington, DC
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
at NYIT
Sat Feb 17
3:30 PM
at NYIT
Fri Feb 23
vs. East Coast Conference Indoor Championships
@ Staten Island, NY
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Thu Mar 15
11:30 AM
USciences
Thu Mar 15
11:30 AM
USciences
Sun Mar 18
TBA
at Jefferson
Fri Mar 23
2:00 PM
at NYIT
Wed Apr 04
TBA
Goldey-Beacom
Fri Apr 06
TBA
St. Thomas Aquinas
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Instagram