2018-19 Schedule

Overall 15-14
Pct. .517
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 29
Pts per game 76.8
FG % 42.4
3PT % 34.9
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 14.3
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 87-61
Stonehill
@ Aquinas Hall Gymnasium - Sparkill, NY
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 86-82
Wilmington (Del.)
@ Aquinas Hall Gymnasium - Sparkill, NY
N
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 83-77
Bloomfield
Bloomfield, NJ
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 64-59
Slippery Rock
Slippery Rock, PA
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 80-79
Goldey-Beacom
Washington, DC
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 88-75
Nyack
Washington, DC
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 83-74
Chestnut Hill
Philadelphia, PA
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 88-72
Bridgeport *
Bridgeport, CT
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 69-58
Mercy *
Washington, DC
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 84-80
Bowie St.
Washington, DC
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 73-67
Holy Family
Washington, DC
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 87-84
Dominican (N.Y.)
Washington, DC
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 95-69
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Sparkill, NY
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 94-76
LIU Post *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 98-74
NYIT *
Washington, DC
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 65-63
Molloy *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 80-79
Queens (N.Y.) *
Flushing, NY
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 87-59
Roberts Wesleyan *
Rochester, NY
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 95-66
Daemen *
Amherst, NY
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 91-81
Bridgeport *
Washington, DC
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 84-74
Mercy *
Dobbs Ferry, NY
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 102-70
LIU Post *
Brookville, NY
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 83-78
NYIT *
Old Westbury, NY
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 87-64
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Washington, DC
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 76-61
Roberts Wesleyan *
Washington, DC
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 87-81
Daemen *
Washington, DC
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 78-72
Molloy *
Rockville Centre, NY
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 75-62
Queens (N.Y.) *
Washington, DC
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 61-60
Molloy %
ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Game One
A
* Conference
% Post season