2017 Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Goals 148
Assists 73
Goals/ game 12.33
Shots/ game 37.8
Shot % 32.7
February
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Ohio Valley
@ Morgantown HS
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Hampton
Hampton, VA
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Georgian Court
Lakewood, NJ
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Washington, DC - St. Albans HS
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
NYIT *
Old Westbury, NY
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Mercy *
Washington, DC - Cooper Field
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Post
Waterbury, CT
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Chestnut Hill *
UDC Field
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Molloy *
Rockville Centre, NY
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Roberts Wesleyan *
Washington, DC - Woodrow Wilson HS
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - OT
LIU Post *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) *
Orangeburg, NY
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event