2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Tue Feb 20
at
5:00 PM
Felician
A
Fri Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Hampton
Hampton, VA
A
Tue Feb 27
at
3:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
Newark, DE
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
Washington, DC
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
3:00 PM
Alderson Broaddus
Washington, DC
H
Wed Mar 07
at
TBA
Seton Hill
Greensburg, PA
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
Washington, DC
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Molloy *
Washington, DC
H
Wed Mar 21
at
12:00 PM
LIU Post *
Brookville, NY
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Georgian Court
H
Tue Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Chestnut Hill *
Philadelphia, PA
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Mercy *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
TBA
Ohio Valley
Vienna, WV
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan *
Rochester, NY
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:30 PM
NYIT *
H
* Conference