2019 Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-5
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 122
Assists 70
Goals/ game 11.09
Shots/ game 38.64
Shot % 28.7
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 16-12
Chestnut Hill
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 16-12
Davis & Elkins
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final - OT
L, 10-9
Wilmington (Del.)
A
March
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 11-7
Dominican (N.Y.)
Game played at the Torne Valley Sports Complex
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Post
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 11-9
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 16-2
Felician
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 17-9
Mercy *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - OT
L, 10-9
Georgian Court
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 20-8
LIU Post *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Roberts Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
NYIT *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Molloy *
A
* Conference