2017 Schedule

Overall 15-7
Pct. .682
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 8-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 22
Goals 52
Goals/ game 2.36
Shot % .161
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 1.40
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bloomfield
@ Newark, Del. Wilmington Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Wilmington (Del.)
Wilmington, DE / Wilmington Tournament
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 4-0
Lock Haven
Lock Haven, PA
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Nyack
@ Nyack HS Nyack, NY
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Barton
Maryland SoccerPlex
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mercy *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 4-1
Holy Family
Philadelphia, PA
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
West Chester
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
Molloy *
Rockville Centre, NY
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
NYIT *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bridgeport *
Bridgeport, CT
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Seton Hill
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
LIU Post *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Roberts Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 4-1
Daemen *
Amherst, NY
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Goldey-Beacom
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Queens (N.Y.) *
Flushing, NY
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Mercy %
ECC Men's Soccer Championship - Semifinal
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
LIU Post %
ECC Men's Soccer Championship - Final
A
Thu Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Conn. St. %
NCAA Division II Championship - First Round
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
LIU Post %
NCAA Division II Championship - Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season