2017 Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Goals 18
Goals/ game 2.57
Shot % .198
Shots/ game 13.0
GAA 1.43
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
Bloomfield
@ Newark, Del. Wilmington Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Wilmington (Del.)
Wilmington, DE / Wilmington Tournament
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
Lock Haven
Lock Haven, PA
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Nyack
@ Nyack HS Nyack, NY
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Barton
Maryland SoccerPlex
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Mercy *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
Holy Family
Philadelphia, PA
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
4:00 PM
West Chester
H
Sat Sep 30
at
3:00 PM
Molloy *
Rockville Centre, NY
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
3:00 PM
NYIT *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
3:00 PM
Bridgeport *
Bridgeport, CT
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
3:00 PM
Seton Hill
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
LIU Post *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
3:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Daemen *
Amherst, NY
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.) *
Flushing, NY
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event