Top Stories
Videos

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 30
Final
vs. Goldey-Beacom W, 2-0
@ Millersville, Pa.
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
vs. Wilmington (Del.) T, 2-2
@ Millersville, Pa.
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Barton L, 2-1
@ Richmond, Va. Richmond, VA
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Seton Hill L, 3-1
Greensburg, PA
Wed Sep 12
Final
Slippery Rock W, 2-0
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 3-2
Flushing, NY
Tue Sep 18
Final - OT
at West Chester L, 1-0
West Chester, PA
Sat Sep 22
Final
at NYIT L, 3-2
Old Westbury, NY
Sun Sep 30
Final - 2OT
Molloy W, 2-1
Washington, DC
Wed Oct 03
Final
Bridgeport W, 4-2
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 06
Final
at LIU Post L, 2-1
Brookville, NY
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Charleston (W.V.) L, 3-0
Charleston, WV
Sat Oct 13
Final - OT
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 2-1
Rochester, NY
Wed Oct 17
Final
Daemen W, 4-3
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 2-1
Senior Day Sparkill, NY
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
Lock Haven
Washington, DC Senior Day
Sat Oct 27
2:30 PM
at Mercy
Dobbs Ferry, NY
Wed Oct 31
TBA
at East Coast Conference Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at East Coast Conference Finals
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Instagram