2016-17 Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-4
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-2
September
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
Georgetown
Washington, DC
H
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
USciences
Washington, DC
H
Fri Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA East Regional Championships
East Meadow, NY
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
TBA
ITA East Regional Championships
East Meadow, NY
A
Sun Oct 02
at
TBA
ITA East Regional Championships
East Meadow, NY
A
Mon Oct 03
at
TBA
ITA East Regional Championships
East Meadow, NY
A
March
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Merrimack
Washington, DC
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Daemen *
Buffalo, NY
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Philadelphia U.
Washington, DC
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
Flushing, NY
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Sparkill, NY
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Virginia Union
Washington, DC
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Roberts Wesleyan *
Washington, DC
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
Chestnut Hill
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
NYIT *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
George Mason
Fairfax, VA
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
NYIT %
@ Queens ECC Championship - Semifinal
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
NYIT
@ Philadelphia NCAA Division II East Region 2
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event