2017-18 Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-0
September
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Georgetown
H
Mon Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Harford Community College
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA East
@ East Meadow, NY
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA East
@ East Meadow, NY
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA East
@ East Meadow, NY
N
Mon Sep 25
vs
TBA
ITA East
@ East Meadow, NY
N
October
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Le Moyne
H
March
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
Merrimack
North Andover, MA
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
USciences
@ Tennisplex, Germantown
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
Chestnut Hill
Philadelphia, PA
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
Jefferson
Philadelphia, PA
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-1
NYIT *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
Concordia (N.Y.)
Bronxville, NY
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Queens (N.Y.) *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Post
Washington, DC
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
Daemen *
Buffalo, NY
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
Roberts Wesleyan *
Rochester, NY
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
Queens (N.Y.) %
East Coast Conference Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season