2016-17 Schedule

Overall 3-25
Pct. .107
Conf. 2-16
Pct. .111
Streak Won 1
Home 2-10
Away 1-15
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Pts per game 56.2
FG % 32.7
3PT % 27.5
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 8.5
November
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Southern N.H.
Hookset, NH
A
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
Saint Anselm
Manchester, NH
A
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
P.R.-Bayamon
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Southern Conn. St.
Bridgeport, CT
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Lincoln (Pa.)
Lincoln University, PA
A
Mon Nov 28
at
Final
Virginia St.
Petersburg, VA
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Shippensburg
Shippensburg, PA
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Daemen *
H
Mon Dec 05
vs
Final
Glenville St.
Washington, DC
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
Roberts Wesleyan *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
Holiday Hoops/Toy Drive Flushing, NY
A
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
Bowie St.
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
USciences
Philadelphia, PA
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final - OT
LIU Post *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
NYIT *
Old Westbury, NY
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Molloy *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Mercy *
at Westchester Community College
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Bridgeport *
Bridgeport, CT
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Daemen *
Amherst, NY
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Roberts Wesleyan *
Rochester, NY
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Take A Kid To The Game Day Sparkill, NY
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - OT
NYIT *
Washington, DC
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
LIU Post *
Brookville, NY
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Mercy *
Washington, DC
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Molloy *
Rockville Centre, NY
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Bridgeport *
Washington, DC
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event