2017-18 Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 4
Pts per game 66.3
FG % 39.7
3PT % 23.1
FT % 64.2
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 9.5
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Southern Conn. St.
@ Bridgeport, Conn.-Hubbell Gym
N
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 77-59
St. Michael's
@ Bridgeport, Conn.-Hubbell Gym
N
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 75-71
Post
Washington, DC
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 69-54
Wilmington (Del.)
Washington, DC
H
Sun Nov 26
at
1:30 PM
Adelphi
Garden City, NY
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
Virginia Union
Washington, DC
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
Molloy *
Washington, DC
H
Mon Dec 04
at
5:30 PM
Bowie St.
Bowie, MD
A
Fri Dec 08
at
6:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan *
Rochester, NY
A
Sun Dec 17
at
1:00 PM
California (Pa.)
California,PA
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
5:00 PM
Millersville
Washington, DC
H
Sat Dec 30
at
1:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.) *
Queens ,NY
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
5:00 PM
Bridgeport
Washington, DC
H
Sat Jan 06
at
12:30 PM
Mercy *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
10:00 AM
Daemen *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Mon Jan 15
at
6:00 PM
Virginia Union
A
Wed Jan 17
at
5:00 PM
LIU Post *
Brookville, NY
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
NYIT *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
5:00 PM
Molloy *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.) *
Washington, DC
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
5:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan *
Washington, DC
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM
Daemen *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Bridgeport *
Bridgeport, CT
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Mercy *
Washington, DC
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
5:00 PM
LIU Post *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
NYIT *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas *
A
* Conference