2018-19 Schedule

Overall 10-18
Pct. .357
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Won 1
Home 7-6
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Pts per game 62.6
FG % 34.7
3PT % 31.9
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 10.4
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 88-42
Holy Family
@ Wilmington, DE
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 81-59
Wilmington (Del.)
Tip Off Classic Wilmington, DE
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 68-59
Lincoln (Pa.)
Lincoln, PA
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 63-57
Holy Family
Washington, DC
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 70-65
Post
Waterbury, CT
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 76-71
Millersville
Millersville, PA
A
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 80-61
Bridgeport *
Bridgeport, CT
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 80-68
Mercy *
Washington, DC
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 71-46
Bowie St.
Washington, DC
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 61-54
Saint Rose
Albany, NY
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 71-64
Virginia St.
Washington, DC
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 76-50
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Sparkill, NY
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 74-68
Adelphi
Washington, DC
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 89-82
LIU Post *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 79-57
NYIT *
Washington, DC
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 75-70
Molloy *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 71-62
Queens (N.Y.) *
Flushing, NY
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 63-56
Roberts Wesleyan *
Rochester, NY
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 79-47
Daemen *
Amherst, NY
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 66-63
Bridgeport *
Washington, DC
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 66-62
Mercy *
Dobbs Ferry, NY
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 64-62
LIU Post *
Brookville, NY
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 75-49
NYIT *
Old Westbury, NY
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 67-60
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Washington, DC
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 70-50
Roberts Wesleyan *
Washington, DC
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 70-60
Daemen *
Washington, DC
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final - OT
L, 76-69
Molloy *
Rockville Centre, NY
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 66-64
Queens (N.Y.) *
Washington, DC
H
* Conference