2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Alderson Broaddus
Philippi, WV
A
Wed Feb 28
at
TBA
Ohio Valley
Vienna, WV
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Nyack
Washington, DC
H
Thu Mar 08
at
3:00 PM
Howard
Washington, DC
A
Sun Mar 11
at
12:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan *
Rochester, NY
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:30 PM
Molloy *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
LIU Post *
Brookville, NY
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
Washington, DC
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Post
Waterbury, CT
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas *
Sparkill, NY
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.) *
Washington, DC
H
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Mercy *
Dobbs Ferry, NY
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgeport *
Washington, DC
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
NYIT *
Washington, DC - Senior Day
H
* Conference