2019 Schedule

Overall 0-13
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 0-6
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 39
Assists 14
Goals/ game 3.00
Shots/ game 8.38
Shot % 35.8
Add to Calendar
February
Wed Feb 20
at
Postponed
Felician
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 25-0
Roberts Wesleyan *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 19-3
Molloy *
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 21-4
Post
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 16-3
Holy Family
Game Played at Bryn Athyn College
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 20-1
LIU Post *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 19-3
Ohio Valley
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 20-5
Bridgeport *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 19-2
Nyack
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 18-6
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 21-3
Queens (N.Y.) *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 14-6
Davis & Elkins
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 20-3
Mercy *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 19-0
NYIT *
A
* Conference