2017-18 Schedule

Overall 4-8
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-5
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
NYIT *
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
LIU Post *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Queens (N.Y.) *
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Georgetown
H
Mon Sep 25
at
TBA
ITA East
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 7-2
Daemen *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 5-4
Roberts Wesleyan *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Molloy *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 7-2
Wilmington (Del.)
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Le Moyne
H
March
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
USciences
@ Tennisplex, Germantown
N
Tue Mar 27
at
Postponed
Holy Family
Philadelphia, PA
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Postponed
Millersville
Washington, DC
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Goldey-Beacom
Boyds, MD
H
* Conference