2017-18 Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
NYIT *
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
LIU Post *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
Georgetown
H
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
ITA East
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
ITA East
A
Sun Sep 24
at
TBA
ITA East
A
Mon Sep 25
at
TBA
ITA East
A
Fri Sep 29
at
4:30 PM
Daemen *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
10:00 AM
Roberts Wesleyan *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Molloy *
H
Mon Oct 09
vs
1:00 PM
USciences
H
Tue Oct 10
at
2:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
1:00 PM
Millersville
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Le Moyne
H
Fri Oct 27
at
TBA
ECC Championships *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
ECC Championships *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event