Top Stories
Videos

Upcoming Events & Results

Fri Sep 08
Final
at NYIT W, 5-4
Sat Sep 09
Final
at LIU Post L, 5-4
Fri Sep 15
Final
Queens (N.Y.) L, 9-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
Georgetown L, 9-0
Mon Sep 25
TBA
at ITA East
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Daemen W, 7-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 5-4
Sat Oct 07
Final
Molloy W, 9-0
Mon Oct 09
Cancelled
USciences
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) L, 7-2
Thu Oct 19
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas L, 5-4
Fri Oct 20
Final
Le Moyne L, 9-0
Thu Mar 15
11:30 AM
USciences
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM
at Chestnut Hill
Tue Mar 20
2:00 PM
Millersville
Washington, DC
Tue Mar 27
3:00 PM
at Holy Family
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
Post
Washington, DC
Wed Apr 04
2:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
Mon Apr 16
3:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
Washington, DC
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Instagram