University of the District of Columbia 2008-2009 Winter Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 7-7
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Central St. (Ohio)
Final
L, 100-81
H
Sun Nov 16
vs
Shepherd
Final
W, 76-75
H
Wed Nov 19
at
Philadelphia U.
Final
L, 78-58
A
Sat Nov 22
vs
Bloomfield
Final
L, 82-66
H
Tue Nov 25
vs
Nyack
Final
L, 68-63
H
Sun Nov 30
vs
East Stroudsburg
Final
W, 68-66
H
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Cheyney
Final
L, 62-56
A
Sat Dec 06
vs
Shaw
Final
L, 59-57
H
Fri Dec 12
at
Salem Int'l
Final
W, 59-57
A
Sat Dec 13
at
Alderson-Broaddus
Final
L, 82-57
A
Wed Dec 17
at
Kutztown
Final
L, 95-56
A
Sat Dec 20
vs
Mansfield
Final
W, 71-66
H
January
Mon Jan 05
vs
Alderson-Broaddus
Final
L, 86-73
H
Wed Jan 07
at
Mansfield
Final
L, 81-65
A
Thu Jan 15
at
Apprentice School
Final
W, 79-75
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Bloomfield
Final
L, 99-74
A
Mon Jan 19
at
Phila. Sciences
Final
W, 55-45
A
Thu Jan 22
at
Nyack
Final
L, 76-71
A
Sat Jan 24
vs
Chowan
Final
W, 65-58
H
Wed Jan 28
vs
Philadelphia U.
Final
L, 60-56
H
February
Mon Feb 02
vs
Pitt.-Johnstown
Final
L, 87-69
H
Wed Feb 04
at
Columbia Union
Final
W, 86-61
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Apprentice School
Final
W, 81-76
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Phila. Sciences
Final
W, 57-54
H
Thu Feb 19
at
Shaw
Final
L, 101-57
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Chowan
Final
L, 85-77
A
Thu Feb 26
vs
Columbia Union
Final
W, 79-63
H