2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Dominican (N.Y.)
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
American Int'l
3:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Southern Conn. St.
1:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
at
Holy Family
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Bloomfield
1:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 27
at
Bowie St.
TBA
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Nyack
1:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Indiana (Pa.)
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Molloy
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Bridgeport
TBA
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
New York Tech
1:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
at
Assumption
TBA
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Saint Rose
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Mercy *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Roberts Wesleyan
5:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Daemen
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Queens (N.Y.)
TBA
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
St. Thomas Aquinas *
TBA
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Salem Int'l
6:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Mercy *
TBA
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Molloy
TBA
A
Wed Feb 12
at
New York Tech
TBA
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Bridgeport
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Daemen
TBA
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Roberts Wesleyan
TBA
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Queens (N.Y.)
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
St. Thomas Aquinas *
1:00 PM
A
* Conference