2020 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 29
at
Saint Rose
12:00 PM
A
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Post
3:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 09
vs
Bridgeport *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Ursuline (Ohio)
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Felician
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
at
Mercy *
11:00 AM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
New York Tech *
3:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 06
at
Chestnut Hill
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Holy Family
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Davis & Elkins
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Roberts Wesleyan *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Molloy *
12:00 PM
H
* Conference