2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Goldey-Beacom
@ Newark, DE
2:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 11
at
Lock Haven
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Mercyhurst
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Slippery Rock
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Gannon
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Seton Hill
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Bridgeport
TBA
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Bloomsburg
2:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Molloy
TBA
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Roberts Wesleyan
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Queens (N.Y.)
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
St. Thomas Aquinas *
TBA
H
Tue Oct 22
at
East Stroudsburg
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
New York Tech
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Washington Adventist
3:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Daemen
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Mercy *
TBA
H
* Conference